Entries for the 23rd Annual Excellence Awards Now Being Accepted!

The Minnesota Media & Publishing Association is accepting entries for the 2019 MMPA Excellence Awards. The awards recognize and foster outstanding achievements in publishing. New categories for 2019 will ensure we are not only celebrating the work of Minnesota media companies, but all that are celebrating the outstanding work of individual contributors.

New Categories for 2019:

  • Best in Show

  • Rising Star

  • Editor of the Year

  • Designer of the Year

  • Contributor of the Year

  • Best Content Marketing Project

Next Steps:

  • Learn about the categories and entry process

  • Gather your materials

  • Enter Today!

Click here for details on entry information, category descriptions and fees.

Entries are due by July 12, 2019.

Enter Now!